Board of Directors

Board of Directors Header

Emergency Food Network has an engaged Board of Directors who give freely of their time, talent, and treasure. They are actively involved and lead our organization to make a lasting impact in the community.

Board Members

Paula Henson-Williams
 – Chair
Pierce College

Alice Phillips – Vice Chair
IBEW Local 483

Shelly Andrew – Secretary
Gordon Thomas Honeywell

Paul Long –Treasurer
Timberland Bank

Lauren Adler
U.S. House of Representatives

Joe Carrillo
Pierce County

Ali Criss
Financial Insights

Beau Johnson

Kelly Johnson
HomeStreet Bank

Heath McLellan
Heritage Bank

Larry Meany
Waste Connections

Zack Rosenbloom
Zack Rosenbloom & Associates

Dave Rosholm
Tacoma Public Utilities

Jon Rossman
Chuckals Office Products

Jeff Shearer

Sharon Snuffin
Snuffin’s Catering

Mark Winter