Contact Us

Contact Us Header

 

We would love to hear from you!
(253) 584-1040
info@efoodnet.org

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Location & Mailing Address
3318 92nd St S, Lakewood, WA 98499

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Senior Staff

Helen Square
Helen McGovern-Pilant
Executive Director
helen@efoodnet.org
Ron square
Ron Pace
Director of Finance and Administration
ron@efoodnet.org
Ken squareKen Hess
Operations Manager
ken@efoodnet.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kat Westerdahl
Partner Program Manager
kathy@efoodnet.org

 

 

 

 


Administration

Luke squareLuke Vissering
Office Coordinator luke@efoodnet.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Development & Community Engagement

Elizabeth Square
Elizabeth Howe
Donor Relations Manager
elizabeth@efoodnet.org
Joanna square
Joanna Rasmussen
Communications Manager
joanna@efoodnet.org
Merrit square
Merrit Reed
Coordinator of Volunteer Activities
merrit@efoodnet.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Claire Square
Claire Grubb
Grant Coordinator
claire@efoodnet.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Programs

Rachel Headshot
Rachel Lugo
Assistant Program Specialist
rachel@efoodnet.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Operations & Warehouse

Dan Square
Dan Hunter
Warehouse Manager
dan@efoodnet.org
Kevin Square
Kevin Lasinski
Repack Coordinator
kevin@efoodnet.org
Jim Square
Jim Wells
Delivery Driver
jim@efoodnet.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joe square
Joe Futch
Driver
joe@efoodnet.org
Harvey SquareHarvey Kuartel
Warehouse Assistant
harvey@efoodnet.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Mother Earth Farm

Anika Square
Anika Moran
Farm Manager
anika@efoodnet.org
Grayson SquareGrayson Crane
Assistant Farm Manager
grayson@efoodnet.org
Melissa SquareMelissa Stanley
Seasonal Farm Assistant
melissa@efoodnet.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shajuanda square
Shajaunda Tate
Seasonal Farm Assistant & Warehouse Assistant
shajaunda@efoodnet.org