Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you!

Emergency Food Network
3318 92nd Street South, Lakewood, WA 98499

Tel: (253) 584-1040         Fax: (253) 984-9368

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm (we are closed on all federal holidays except Martin Luther King, Jr Day and Columbus Day).

General Inquiries: info@efoodnet.org
Helen McGovern-Pilant
Executive Director
helen@efoodnet.org
Amy Wigstrom
Director of Development
amy@efoodnet.org
Elizabeth Howe
Donor Relations Manager
elizabeth@efoodnet.org
Claire Grubb
Grant Coordinator
claire@efoodnet.org
Joanna Rasmussen
Communications Manager
joanna@efoodnet.org
Merrit Reed
Coordinator of Volunteer Activities
merrit@efoodnet.org
Ron Pace
Director of Finance and Administration
ron@efoodnet.org
Kat Westerdahl
Partner Program Manager
kathy@efoodnet.org
Jenny Anderson
Assistant Program Specialist
jennifer@efoodnet.org
Rachel Lugo
Office Coordinator
rachel@efoodnet.org
Ken Hess
Operations Manager
ken@efoodnet.org
Anika Moran
Farm Manager
anika@efoodnet.org