Contact

We’d love to hear from you!

Emergency Food Network
3318 92nd Street South, Lakewood, WA 98499

Tel: (253) 584-1040         Fax: (253) 984-9368

General Inquiries: info@efoodnet.org
Helen McGovern-Pilant
Executive Director
helen@efoodnet.org
Amy Wigstrom
Director of Development & Communications
amy@efoodnet.org
Elizabeth Chipps-Freeman
Associate Development Director
elizabeth@efoodnet.org
Joanna Rasmussen
Development Associate
joanna@efoodnet.org
Merrit Hoeh
Volunteer Coordinator
merrit@efoodnet.org
Ron Pace
Finance Manager
ron@efoodnet.org
Kat Westerdahl
Partner Program Manager
kathy@efoodnet.org
Ken Hess
Distribution Manager
ken@efoodnet.org
Anika Moran
Farm Manager
anika@efoodnet.org